Ottawa's Festival of Ideas Since 1997

By Mail

Republic of Childhood & Youth
201 des Peres Blancs Ave. 
Ottawa, ON K1L 7M1 
Canada

 

By Email

Director, Republic of Childhood / Development Director, Writers Festival
Neil Wilson (neil@writersfestival.org)

 

Project Lead on the SSHRC Grant
Julie Garlen (juliegarlen@cunet.carleton.ca)

 

Program Coordinator, Republic of Childhood
Thea Yeatman (thea@writersfestival.org)

 

Social Media Manager, Republic of Childhood
Lynette Wilson (an unrelated Wilson!) (lynette.a.wilson@gmail.com)

 

Community Relations Director, Writers Festival
Leslie Wilson (another unrelated Wilson!) (leslie@writersfestial.org)

 

Artistic Associate and Program Director, Writers Festival
Kira Harris (kira@writersfestival.org)


Artistic Director, Writers Festival
Sean Wilson (sean@writersfestival.org)

Subscribe to our mailing list

Would you like to stay informed about upcoming events? We do not sell or trade our email list, so you'll get the inside scoop on all our events and never get unwanted emails.